Thu, 18 Feb | Zoom Call

Wild Rest Connect

An online gathering space for those with a desire to connect share life, be inspired, encouraged, those who want to encounter more, & find a place to belong. Third Thursday of each month by zoom. You can also join by telephone form your region.
Registration is Closed
Wild Rest Connect

Time & Location

18 Feb, 20:00 EET
Zoom Call

About the event

Coming the third Thurday of each month (starting in Feb 18)...

12:00 Chicago time

18:00 London time

19:00 Berlind time

20:00 Helsinki time

Do you hunger for connection,  to join a community who are on the adventure, pursuing the more of God and possessing the inheritance of sonship? Do you long to belong, be known and share life.?...we are commited to creating community in the adventure and are making space for you.

.

You’re invited.

Information is below.

.

We always love to hear from you.

.

Yours, championing your heart, Norman and Sarah x

Norman Day is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: WILD REST CONNECT

Time: Feb 18, 2021 20:00 Helsinki

Join Zoom Meeting by copying and going to this link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84361508300?pwd=UlJLdlltdTYva3FjYWc0QjJCQjBNdz09

Meeting ID: 843 6150 8300

Passcode: 824810

One tap mobile

+358942451488,,84361508300#,,,,*824810# Finland

+358972522471,,84361508300#,,,,*824810# Finland

Dial by your location

        +358 9 4245 1488 Finland

        +358 9 7252 2471 Finland

        +358 3 4109 2129 Finland

        +44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom

        +44 203 051 2874 United Kingdom

        +44 203 481 5237 United Kingdom

        +44 203 481 5240 United Kingdom

        +44 203 901 7895 United Kingdom

        +49 30 5679 5800 Germany

        +49 69 3807 9883 Germany

        +49 695 050 2596 Germany

        +49 69 7104 9922 Germany

        +31 20 241 0288 Netherlands

        +31 20 794 0854 Netherlands

        +31 20 794 6519 Netherlands

        +31 20 794 6520 Netherlands

        +31 20 794 7345 Netherlands

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 843 6150 8300

Passcode: 824810

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdYm26cSHa

Share this event